Who’s Live-Blogging Tonight’s Debate?

Our Very Own TMV Co-Blogger JMZ at Writes Like She Talks (Pre- & Post-Debate) http://www.writeslikeshetalks.com/
ABC Political Radar http://blogs.abcnews.com/politicalradar/2008/02/live-blogging-f.html
Cleveland Plain Dealer http://blog.cleveland.com/openers/presidential_candidates/

Newsweek’s Stumper http://www.newsweek.com/id/116261
Chicago Tribune’s The Swamp http://weblogs.chicagotribune.com/news/politics/blog/
Ben Smith at The Politico http://www.politico.com/blogs/bensmith/
Washington Post’s Fact Checker http://blog.washingtonpost.com/fact-checker/
New York Times’ The Caucus http://thecaucus.blogs.nytimes.com/2008/02/26/the-last-waltz-the-democratic-debate-in-cleveland/index.html
MSNBC First Read http://firstread.msnbc.msn.com/
Michelle Malkin http://michellemalkin.com/2008/02/26/yep-another-democrat-debate/
TalkLeft’s Jeralyn and Big Tent Democrat http://www.talkleft.com/
AMERICAblog http://www.americablog.com/2008/02/democratic-debate-open-thread_26.html
Bilerico Project http://www.bilerico.com/2008/02/live_blogging_the_ohio_debate.php
Andrew Sullivan http://andrewsullivan.theatlantic.com/the_daily_dish/2008/02/live-blogging-c.html
BBC (sort of)
Huffington Post http://www.huffingtonpost.com/huffpost-liveblog/liveblog-dems-play-meet_b_88624.html
Chris Cillizza’s The Fix (WP) got in there after all http://blog.washingtonpost.com/thefix/

My comment: Obama sounds rattled already – he’s talking too fast.

Author: HOLLY IN CINCINNATI, Copy Editor

Copy Editor

Share This Post On

1 Comment

Submit a Comment